Home > Uncategorized > Jazmine Sullivan- The Fabric Of My Life [CDQ]

Jazmine Sullivan- The Fabric Of My Life [CDQ]


Hmm I think this is a pretty nice track even if it’s about cotton (smh). Of course it applies to other sentimental things as well, but I’m sure you understand what I’m saying (lol). You may have already seen Jazmine’s “The Fabric Of My Life” commercial, but here is the mp3 for anyone who wants it, and if you don’t have it already. Sidebar: CDQ meaning (CD Quality).

Download: Jazmine Sullivan- The Fabric Of My Life [CDQ]

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

