Home > Uncategorized > R. Kelly- Love Letter (Artwork) + Release Date

R. Kelly- Love Letter (Artwork) + Release Date

November 11, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Here’s a look at the artwork for R. Kelly’s 11th solo album Love Letter, scheduled to hit shelves on December 14th. The set, which is lead by Kellz’ throwback single “When A Woman Loves,” (currently No. 23 on the R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart) will supposedly feature songs inspired by the likes of Marvin Gaye and Sam Cooke, as well as material from the 50′s & 60′s. In two weeks (Nov.22nd), the second official single from the project will be released, also accompanied with a Christmas remix soon after. Props to  Billboard. Check out the single “Love Letter” as well as the Christmas mix (click here).

UPDATE: Here’s the un-watermarked artwork, along with the official tracklist:

1. Love Letter
2. Number One Hit
3. Not Feeling The Love
4. Lost In Your Love
5. Just Can’t Get Enough
6. Taxi Cab
7. Radio Message
8. When A Woman Loves
9. Love Is (featuring K. Michelle)
10. Just Like That
11. Music Must Be A Lady
12. Love Letter Christmas
13. How Do I Tell Her

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: