Home > Uncategorized > 50 Cent Reveals ‘Black Magic’ Project Has Been Put In The Vault

50 Cent Reveals ‘Black Magic’ Project Has Been Put In The Vault


In an interview with Red Bulletin, Ferrari F50 reveals that his much talked about project Black Magic has been relayed to the vault for now and that he is working on a new followup to 2009′s Before I Self Destruct:

“I moved Black Magic, because it’s a total artist’s album. It was something that I just wanted to do, so I went in and recreationally made a full-bodied piece of work. I gave myself a new concept, so now it’s in the vault.”

“But you can build another album out of that material that you put to the side.”

“It’s not a long drawn-out process for me to create it, but it’s a long drawn-out process deciding what to offer the world. When I was making music initially, it was just for a 10 block radius, now it’s for the world.”

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

